REAL MADRID VS CHELSEA, UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE, TODAY APRIL 27, 2021

Here we tell you where watch live Y FREE, the match between Real Madrid vs Chelsea, in the UEFA Champions League semi-finals this Tuesday, April 27, 2021.

SUBSCRIBE to the YOUTUBE channel for FREE
BOX: Julio César Chávez beat Canelo and made it clear who is the best

The real Madrid will play against him Chelsea in the Alfredo Di Stefano Stadium at 2:00 p.m. Mexico in mourning corresponding to the Quarterfinals of the UEFA Champions League.

Real Madrid vs Chelsea

United States: 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 12:00 p.m. (PT)

Mexico: 14:00

Ecuador: 15:00

Colombia: 15:00

Peru: 15:00

Argentina: 17:00

Chile: 17:00

Spain: 21:00

Spain: 17:30

TRANSMISSION LINKS

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

Show Player