By date 34 of the League of Spain, Real Madrid added a valuable 1-0 win at the Nuevo San Mamés against Athletic Club and got seven points difference to Barcelona. The party, again, had controversy over the operation of the Var.

The only goal of the match was the work of Sergio Ramos, who, in this way, marked his 22nd consecutive penalty. The penalty for the foul came after a call from the VAR to the referee José Luis González González, who charged the maximum penalty for a stomp on Marcelo.

The stomp on Marcelo

But the controversy came when, minutes later, a very similar situation was experienced in the area of ​​the Real Madrid. Own Ramos seems to step on Luis Garcia, but, in this case, the penalty was not penalized and the match ended in favor of Zinedine Zidane.

Was Sergio Ramos penal to Luis García?

Barcelona will play the derby in the afternoon in front of Spanish and will seek to cut the distance. Who will keep this edition of The league?