Rapper will.i.am announces $ 299 smart face mask

Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Check out this smart face mask that sells for $ 299 Playing 0:51

Posted at 14:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Kim Kardashian joins Forbes billionaires clubKim Kardashian joins Forbes billionaires club

0:41

Posted at 1:20 PM ET (5:20 PM GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Cynthia Erivo wants Harriet Tubman on the ticketsCynthia Erivo wants Harriet Tubman on the tickets

0:53

Posted at 13:05 ET (17:05 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Jennifer López's ex-partners fill her with praiseJennifer López's ex-partners fill her with praise

1:28

Posted at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Harry and Meghan to produce their first series on NetflixHarry and Meghan to produce their first series on Netflix

0:39

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Listen to Ben Affleck's compliments to Jennifer LopezListen to Ben Affleck's compliments to Jennifer Lopez

12:45

Posted at 13:04 ET (17:04 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

Eiza Gonzalez, new face of Louis VuittonEiza Gonzalez, new face of Louis Vuitton

0:38

Posted at 12:42 PM ET (16:42 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

Sharon Stone, Britney Spears and Demi Lovato give something to talk aboutSharon Stone, Britney Spears and Demi Lovato give something to talk about

1:36

Posted at 11:26 AM ET (3:26 PM GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

They prepare tribute to Princess Diana in LondonThey prepare tribute to Princess Diana in London

0:55

Posted at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

Actress Sharon Stone breaks the silence on HollywoodActress Sharon Stone breaks the silence on Hollywood

1:04