in

Punishing your child with spanking worsens his behavior, according to study | Video

Posted at 10:43 ET (14:43 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Why does spanking affect your children's development? Playing 0:47

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

Expert explains the transition stage of a transsexual childExpert explains the transition stage of a transsexual child

6:14

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Diabetes cases in children double during pandemicDiabetes cases in children double during pandemic

1:00

Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

How long does it take for the smell to return after covid-19?How long does it take for the smell to return after covid-19?

0:50

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Delta variant may affect recovered patientsDelta variant may affect recovered patients

0:32

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Why would Chinese donated vaccines from China be less effective?Why would Chinese donated vaccines from China be less effective?

4:03

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Infectologist: There will be no herd immunity due to variantsInfectologist: There will be no herd immunity due to variants

2:21

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Family support, essential for transgender peopleFamily support, essential for transgender people

0:51

Posted at 14:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

The story of Mateo, a Mexican transgender psychologistThe story of Mateo, a Mexican transgender psychologist

1:08

Posted at 12:23 ET (16:23 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Learn to spot the symptoms of perimenopauseLearn to spot the symptoms of perimenopause

0:41

Tiger Woods posts photo with crutches and smiling at his Florida home

30 Best Crochet Hairstyle Ideas to Try in 2021