in

Puerto Rico makes the use of masks in closed spaces mandatory | Video

Posted at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Puerto Rico orders the use of masks indoors Playing 3:51

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The hours of sleep you need according to your ageThe hours of sleep you need according to your age

1:23

Posted at 13:44 ET (17:44 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Posted at 09:41 ET (13:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Garlic: myths and benefits of a controversial foodGarlic: myths and benefits of a controversial food

1:08

Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Did you get vaccinated?  In these countries you could win prizesDid you get vaccinated?  In these countries you could win prizes

0:43

Posted at 19:29 ET (23:29 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

This is how this hospital lives the increase in covid-19 casesThis is how this hospital lives the increase in covid-19 cases

3:34

Posted at 17:21 ET (21:21 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Infectologist: Wear face masks for the duration of the pandemicInfectologist: Wear face masks for the duration of the pandemic

1:51

Posted at 1:12 PM ET (5:12 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Does drinking alcohol in moderation protect the heart?Does drinking alcohol in moderation protect the heart?

1:04

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Is it possible to overcome fear?  A technique can help youIs it possible to overcome fear?  A technique can help you

14:11

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

1 and a half million children orphaned by covid-191 and a half million children orphaned by covid-19

2:57

Mousa Gholam shines on the poster for Saturday June 26 in Badia del Vallès

This will be the measure that Netflix will take due to the pandemic