About a month and a half ago SEGA announced that Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix had been so successful that they would continue to support the game with a second season pass that was released on Japanese soil on July 17. Unfortunately since then we have not had news of these new song packs from any of the western SEGA branches, but do not fear because if you go to the eShop right now you will be pleasantly surprised.

The first songs of the second season pass of Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix are now available

Without any notice SEGA has released update 1.0.2 for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix and released the Song Pack 7 and SEGA Song Pack of the title, both included in the Bundle 2 DLC. The songs included in these packs are:

Song Pack 7

Rosary Pale
Koi wa Sensou (Love is War)
Anata no Utahime (I’m your Diva)
Rin Rin Signal -Append Mix-
Bless your Breath

SEGA Song Pack

After Burner
Like the Wind
Multiple Future Quartet «Quartet Theme»
Premium T-shirt (KEI)

Song packs 8 and 9 will be released on August 20 and the last two are slated for September 17. At the moment it is unknown which songs will include these last four packs, beyond that Bring it on! will be in some. Hopefully SEGA will announce the songs in the next two packs soon.

Source: Nintendo eShop

The article Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix is ​​updated to version 1.0.2 and launches its second season pass in the West without warning is original from NextN: Nintendo News! All Nintendo Switch news!