Prevention of covid-19: the recommendations to protect yourself from the coronavirus

Posted at 09:57 ET (13:57 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Playing 2:29

Posted at 08:41 ET (12:41 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Quarantine in Venezuela: which sectors are still openQuarantine in Venezuela: which sectors are still open

1:34

Posted at 22:47 ET (02:47 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

British variant of covid-19 detected throughout the USBritish variant of covid-19 detected throughout the US

0:34

Posted at 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Can variants affect the effectiveness of vaccines?Can variants affect the effectiveness of vaccines?

1:39

Posted at 18:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Will boosters be needed after the vaccine?Will boosters be needed after the vaccine?

31:25

Posted at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Argentina: restrictions to avoid the second waveArgentina: restrictions to avoid the second wave

5:44

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Covid-19 vaccines prevent death but not contagionCovid-19 vaccines prevent death but not contagion

1:29

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

How do you know if the covid-19 vaccine is well applied?How do you know if the covid-19 vaccine is well applied?

2:43

Posted at 4:58 PM ET (8:58 PM GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Concern in Florida over possible increase in covid-19Concern in Florida over possible increase in covid-19

2:39

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

What are post-covid-19 symptoms?What are post-covid-19 symptoms?

4:25