in

Permanently Block Project Veritas Twitter Account

Posted at 12:37 ET (16:37 GMT) Friday, February 12, 2021

Twitter blocks Project Veritas account Playing 0:42

Posted at 14:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Wednesday, May 26, 2021

WhatsApp sues the Indian governmentWhatsApp sues the Indian government

1:18

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Surprising version of the "Happy Birthday"Surprising version of the "Happy Birthday"

1:03

Posted at 15:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Florida enacts law against suspension in social networksFlorida enacts law against suspension in social networks

0:59

Posted at 11:34 ET (15:34 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

Instagram for kids?  The plan faces obstaclesInstagram for kids?  The plan faces obstacles

1:41

Posted at 14:54 ET (18:54 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

This teacher is a superhero who inspires his studentsThis teacher is a superhero who inspires his students

0:55

Posted at 13:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

WhatsApp: this will happen to you if you do not accept its new rulesWhatsApp: this will happen to you if you do not accept its new rules

1:05

Posted at 15:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

Lawyer: Trump violated Facebook community rulesLawyer: Trump violated Facebook community rules

1:27

Posted at 15:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

Independent council recommend Facebook on Trump caseIndependent council recommend Facebook on Trump case

2:29

Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Thursday, May 6, 2021

Raised $ 2 million in donations to help a babyRaised $ 2 million in donations to help a baby

0:58

Posted at 14:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Twitter expands access to Spaces to more usersTwitter expands access to Spaces to more users

0:50

Latam Airlines shares plummet 20.4% and their listing is suspended

Camila Sodi boasts a great body wearing a tight one-piece with transparencies