in

Pediatrician warns that covid-19 could cause breathing and concentration problems in children | Video

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Covid-19 could affect concentration and mental health of children Playing 0:48

Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

CNN heroes have a mission to vaccinate against covid-19CNN heroes have a mission to vaccinate against covid-19

7:10

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

5 tips to rest better5 tips to rest better

0:48

Posted at 12:28 ET (16:28 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

3:50

Posted at 16:35 ET (20:35 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

"I should have gotten the vaccine": the last message from a man"I should have gotten the vaccine": the last message from a man

2:45

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Myths and truths about covid-19 vaccinesMyths and truths about covid-19 vaccines

4:21

Posted at 22:37 ET (02:37 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Macías: We will not be forgiven if we do not learn about covid-19Macías: We will not be forgiven if we do not learn about covid-19

0:47

Posted at 22:32 ET (02:32 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Vaccine testVaccine test

0:52

Posted at 22:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Who are the non-vaccinated people in the US?Who are the non-vaccinated people in the US?

2:24

Posted at 14:30 ET (18:30 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Study: SARS-COV-2 variant could resist vaccinesStudy: SARS-COV-2 variant could resist vaccines

0:59

Noise and emission radars: that’s how they are and they will fine

Luis Villarejo’s Thursdays: The Bell of Thebes