in

Pandemic could have been prevented, says independent panel convened by WHO | Video

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Panel warns pandemic could have been prevented Playing 0:48

Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Parents question adolescent vaccinationParents question adolescent vaccination

2:49

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Discussion: Should we continue to wear masks in the future?Discussion: Should we continue to wear masks in the future?

2:04

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Are the cases rising or falling in the countries with the most vaccinated?Are the cases rising or falling in the countries with the most vaccinated?

1:06

Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Covid-19: mortality in South America is the worst in the worldCovid-19: mortality in South America is the worst in the world

0:47

Posted at 4:35 PM ET (8:35 PM GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Being a teacher and mother in the midst of the pandemicBeing a teacher and mother in the midst of the pandemic

3:35

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

What famous people suffer from lupus disease?What famous people suffer from lupus disease?

0:46

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

The migrant mother has different facesThe migrant mother has different faces

3:16

Posted at 14:21 ET (18:21 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

This is what it is like to be a mother and a doctor in the midst of the pandemicThis is what it is like to be a mother and a doctor in the midst of the pandemic

4:48

Posted at 13:36 ET (17:36 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Confused about the covid-19 guide?  We explain youConfused about the covid-19 guide?  We explain you

1:49

The realme 8 5G arrives in Spain: price and where to buy

Who’s the Yeti on ‘The Masked Singer’ Season 5?