in

Ozuna launches “Tiempo”, his new single

Posted at 12:20 ET (16:20 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

Ozuna to the rhythm of his new single, "Weather" Playing 1:24

Posted at 02:47 ET (06:47 GMT) Saturday, May 22, 2021

The recommendations of "Critical eye" for the weekendThe recommendations of "Critical eye" for the weekend

2:02

Posted at 10:30 ET (14:30 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

1:56

Posted at 18:55 ET (22:55 GMT) Thursday, May 20, 2021

Canelo Álvarez boasts a photo with his "idol"Canelo Álvarez boasts a photo with his "idol"

0:39

Posted at 23:44 ET (03:44 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

The cover of El Canario that made Camilo singThe cover of El Canario that made Camilo sing

0:35

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

From salsa to bolero: El Canario's new musical stageFrom salsa to bolero: El Canario's new musical stage

0:59

Posted at 22:47 ET (02:47 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

This is how José Alberto does "The Canary" to look youngThis is how José Alberto does "The Canary" to look young

0:48

Posted at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

The most important singing competition in Europe can be seen in the USA.The most important singing competition in Europe can be seen in the USA.

1:23

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

They will make a Lollapalooza festival at full capacity in the US.They will make a Lollapalooza festival at full capacity in the US.

0:43

Posted at 21:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

Meet the Mexican who is the best opera singer 2021Meet the Mexican who is the best opera singer 2021

2:13

Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

"What's going on": Marvin Gaye's momentous anthem"What's going on": Marvin Gaye's momentous anthem

1:23

Cardiovascular risk factors in childhood affect cognition

The 40 Most Expensive Restaurants In America