Oscars would have a mission to save theaters

Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Thursday, April 15, 2021

Oscars would have a mission to save theaters Playing 0:44

Posted at 14:20 ET (18:20 GMT) Thursday, April 15, 2021

0:26

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Joseph Gordon-Levitt regrets closing of cinemas in HollywoodJoseph Gordon-Levitt regrets closing of cinemas in Hollywood

0:58

Posted at 3:45 PM ET (7:45 PM GMT) Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Watch 5 Historic Movie KissesWatch 5 Historic Movie Kisses

0:51

Posted at 14:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Tuesday, April 13, 2021

There is a Latin presence at the Oscars 2021There is a Latin presence at the Oscars 2021

1:17

Posted at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Monday, April 12, 2021

Mexicans win a BAFTA award for "Sound of metal"Mexicans win a BAFTA award for "Sound of metal"

0:38

Posted at 21:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021

The highest grossing films of the pandemicThe highest grossing films of the pandemic

1:02

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

Russian version of "The Lord of the rings" conquer the internetRussian version of "The Lord of the rings" conquer the internet

1:20

Posted at 15:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Emma Thompson appears in the new trailer for "Cruella"Emma Thompson appears in the new trailer for "Cruella"

12:45

Posted at 10:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Disney releases new trailer of "Loki"Disney releases new trailer of "Loki"

0:42