Official: Euroleague 2019/20 will not be disputed. Has been canceled. The Board of Directors has maintained the eleven licensed teams (Madrid, Barcelona, ​​Baskonia, Panathinaikos, Olympiakos, Fenerbahçe, Efes, CSKA, Maccabi, Armani Milan and Zalgiris). The coronavirus will prevent us from seeing a European champion this year. The great measure that has been taken beyond the suspension is that the same 18 teams that played in the competition will play it again next season. It is said that Valencia will represent Spain beyond the three licensed teams.