Obsessively Sanitizing Surfaces May Be Doing More Harm Than Good, CDC Says | Video

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021

Disinfecting surfaces excessively could be harmful Playing 0:41

Posted at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021

Covid-19: countries with more cases per million inhabitantsCovid-19: countries with more cases per million inhabitants

0:43

Posted at 21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021

How has the closure of schools in Latin America been?How has the closure of schools in Latin America been?

0:26

Posted at 21:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021

There will be no normality until the end of 2021, says expertThere will be no normality until the end of 2021, says expert

23:26

Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021

Greta Thunberg donates thousands of dollars for access to vaccineGreta Thunberg donates thousands of dollars for access to vaccine

0:47

Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021

We clarify 4 doubts about the Johnson & Johnson vaccineWe clarify 4 doubts about the Johnson & Johnson vaccine

4:11

Posted at 14:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021

At 106, he receives the covid-19 vaccineAt 106, he receives the covid-19 vaccine

3:13

Posted at 11:09 ET (15:09 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021

Mistrust of AstraZeneca vaccine in France?Mistrust of AstraZeneca vaccine in France?

0:52

Posted at 11:39 AM ET (3:39 PM GMT) Sunday, April 18, 2021

CDC to vote Friday on resuming Johnson & Johnson vaccine, Fauci saysCDC to vote Friday on resuming Johnson & Johnson vaccine, Fauci says

Posted at 00:52 ET (04:52 GMT) Saturday, April 17, 2021

Stress in pandemic: are women the most affected?Stress in pandemic: are women the most affected?

0:51