in

New coronavirus found in bats in China

Posted at 10:21 ET (14:21 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

New coronavirus found in bats Playing 0:54

Posted at 08:26 ET (12:26 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

They ask for pedagogy work on vaccines for indigenous peopleThey ask for pedagogy work on vaccines for indigenous people

2:33

Posted at 08:07 ET (12:07 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

This is how the pandemic impacts indigenous communitiesThis is how the pandemic impacts indigenous communities

2:53

Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Does concluding López-Gatell conferences imply a risk?Does concluding López-Gatell conferences imply a risk?

2:37

Posted at 18:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

The region with the most deaths from covid-19 in Latin AmericaThe region with the most deaths from covid-19 in Latin America

2:38

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Biden reiterates that donating covid-19 vaccines to other countries has no conditionsBiden reiterates that donating covid-19 vaccines to other countries has no conditions

Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Dr. Fauci warns about the delta variantDr. Fauci warns about the delta variant

2:37

Posted at 15:32 ET (19:32 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Covid-19: vaccines and myocarditisCovid-19: vaccines and myocarditis

0:42

Posted at 14:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Facebook extends remote work to its employeesFacebook extends remote work to its employees

1:02

Posted at 13:53 ET (17:53 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Joe Biden G7 Biden Says Vaccination Plan Helps EconomyJoe Biden G7 Biden Says Vaccination Plan Helps Economy

This chicken nugget sells for almost $ 100,000 | Life

Teen Suicide Attempts Increase During Pandemic