We will have a great match to power this Sunday, July 12, on day 32 of the Serie A 2019-2020when the Napoli seek to take advantage of their local status to add a victory that consolidates them in the European zone, but they will have to receive the Milan who arrives motivated ready to take the spoils of San Paolo.

How the teams arrive

The box of Napoli He is having an irregular tournament, but it is a fact that has been improving since returning to activity. After 31 days they add 15 wins, 6 draws and have been beaten 10 times.

Gli Azzurri comes from a huge victory last day when they visited the Genoa suffering to beat them 1-2 with goals from Dries Mertens and Chucky lozano.

For his part, the Milan He is struggling with everything for European competitions, they know that there is no margin for error. They have 14 wins, 7 draws and have lost in 10 games.

The Rossoneris they come from a huge victory last day when they welcomed Juventus going down 0-2 in 53 minutes, but with goals from Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Franck Kessié, Rafael Leao and Ante Rebic came back for the 4-2 final.

As he Napoli As the Milan they know the importance of this match since both clubs have the mission of winning and taking a step in the fight for the goal; in the general table we find Gli Azzurri in sixth place with 51 points, while Il Diavolo is seventh with 49 units in this A series.

These two teams met for the last time on November 23 in the first round of the championship at Giuseppe Meazza. In that shock Gli Azzurri took advantage with a goal from Chucky lozanoHowever, Giacomo Bonaventura appeared to save the tie of Il Diavolo.

Time and Canal Napoli vs Milan

The game between Napoli vs Milan it will be disputed at 9:45 pm in Italy; in the United States it will start at 12:45 pm Pacific and 3:45 pm Eastern. Other hours are:
Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and El Salvador: 1:45 pm
Mexico, Colombia, Panama, Peru and Ecuador: 2:45 pm
Bolivia and Venezuela: 3:45 pm
Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay and Brazil: 4:45 pm

The party broadcast Milan vs Napoli LIVE for television it will be exclusively for ESPN in Mexico, Argentina and the rest of Latin America, while in the United States you can see it for ESPN +. Online they can follow the coverage minute by minute live that will be done on the social networks of both clubs and on the page of the Lega Serie A that will update us with goals, assists and the final score.

Napoli vs Milan LIVE

So the table is set to enjoy this excellent match between two high-quality teams that arrive at a good time ready to deliver a coup de authority. In the forecasts Gli Azzurri He is a slight favorite just for being at home, but Rossoneris they know they cannot fail. At the end of the game we will have the best summary, with the repetition of the goals and the final result. Napoli vs Milan.

Napoli vs Milan LIVE Time, Channel, Where to watch Day 32 Serie A 2019-2020