More and more people talk about post-covid-19 symptoms, what are they?

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

What are post-covid-19 symptoms? Playing 4:25

Posted at 15:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Update cleaning guide against covid-19Update cleaning guide against covid-19

0:32

Posted at 11:11 ET (15:11 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

This is how Mariah Carey reacts to getting vaccinatedThis is how Mariah Carey reacts to getting vaccinated

0:53

Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

How long do vaccines protect against covid-19?How long do vaccines protect against covid-19?

0:43

Posted at 09:41 ET (13:41 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Buenos Aires tests for covid-19 after EasterBuenos Aires tests for covid-19 after Easter

2:08

Posted at 09:40 ET (13:40 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Maduro prolongs radical quarantine due to covid-19Maduro prolongs radical quarantine due to covid-19

Posted at 08:30 ET (12:30 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Duque: Let's not lower our guard against covid-19Duque: Let's not lower our guard against covid-19

Posted at 23:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

Will covid-19 rebound in Florida after spring break?Will covid-19 rebound in Florida after spring break?

2:41

Posted at 20:06 ET (00:06 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

Does ivermectin work against covid-19?Does ivermectin work against covid-19?

5:06

Posted at 09:30 ET (13:30 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

Chile, with more than 96% of critical beds occupiedChile, with more than 96% of critical beds occupied

1:15