in

More and more Olympians are talking about their mental health | Video

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Olympians talk about their mental health Playing 1:29

Posted at 14:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Watch Sunisa Lee's family celebrate her medalWatch Sunisa Lee's family celebrate her medal

0:51

Posted at 00:29 ET (04:29 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Mariana Pajón, the silver queen in BMXMariana Pajón, the silver queen in BMX

0:44

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

Family ties present at Tokyo 2020Family ties present at Tokyo 2020

1:34

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

Mental health and high competition: can they coexist?Mental health and high competition: can they coexist?

4:10

Posted at 4:51 PM ET (8:51 PM GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

José Mourinho's celebration of an Olympic medalJosé Mourinho's celebration of an Olympic medal

0:23

Posted at 4:20 PM ET (8:20 PM GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

Simone Biles gives rise to a new star, Sunisa LeeSimone Biles spawns a new star, Sunisa Lee

0:41

Posted at 13:31 ET (17:31 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

Check out the 'robotic art' inspired by the OlympicsCheck out the 'robotic art' inspired by the Olympics

2:06

Posted at 10:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

1:08

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The stigma of trivializing mental healthThe stigma of trivializing mental health

5:39

The city of Miami will launch “MiamiCoin” to finance local projects

They ask Kichi if he condemns “violence” in an act of Vox and what happens is better to see