Posted at 6:49 PM ET (10:49 PM GMT) Tuesday, 16 June, 2020

MLB: multiple players, staff test positive for covid-19, report says Playing 1:11

Posted at 21:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Saturday, July 4, 2020

Baseball player Salvador Pérez tests covid-19 Baseball player Salvador Pérez tests covid-19

0:42

Posted at 17:17 ET (21:17 GMT) Friday, 3 July, 2020

Major League Baseball, without the All-Star Game Major League Baseball without the All-Star Game

0:43

Posted at 4:55 PM ET (8:55 PM GMT) Thursday, 2 July, 2020

Mexico suspends 3 sporting events for covid-19 Mexico suspends 3 sporting events for covid-19

0:28

Posted at 4:40 PM ET (8:40 PM GMT) Wednesday, 1 July, 2020

Bobby Bonilla's Day: the curious case of the ex-baseball player Bobby Bonilla's Day: the curious case of the former player

1:17

Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Baseball players refuse to play in MLB restart Baseball players refuse to play in MLB restart

0:56

Posted at 4:37 PM ET (20:37 GMT) Monday, June 29, 2020

Obama and Other Former Presidents Honor Black Leagues Obama and other former presidents honor the Black Leagues

1:04

Posted at 19:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

MLB: Baseball Returns After Unanimous Vote MLB: Baseball Returns After Unanimous Vote

1:06

Posted at 6:38 PM ET (10:38 PM GMT) Saturday, June 20, 2020

MLB preseason camps closed by covid-19 MLB preseason camps closed by covid-19

0:39

Posted at 21:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Monday, June 8, 2020

Major League Baseball: A 2020 76-game season? Major League Baseball: A 2020 76-game season?

1:13