in

Meghan launches initiative in the framework of her 40th birthday

Posted at 22:21 ET (02:21 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Meghan launches initiative in the framework of her 40th birthday Playing 0:24

Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

"Friends": the cast presents their official merchandise line"Friends": the cast presents their official merchandise line

0:52

Posted at 20:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Prince Harry surprises in Meghan's birthday videoPrince Harry surprises in Meghan's birthday video

1:28

Posted at 17:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Juan Pablo Medina is "stable and recovering"Juan Pablo Medina is "stable and recovering"

0:37

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Reese Witherspoon is trending, sold Hello SunshineReese Witherspoon is trending, sold Hello Sunshine

12:45

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

It's official: Bill and Melinda Gates are already divorcedIt's official: Bill and Melinda Gates are already divorced

0:47

Posted at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Kathy Griffin Talks About Lung Cancer DiagnosisKathy Griffin Talks About Lung Cancer Diagnosis

1:06

Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Lenny Kravitz's birthday message to Jason MomoaLenny Kravitz's birthday message to Jason Momoa

1:18

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Carlos Ponce's double is not his sonCarlos Ponce's double is not his son

0:57

Posted at 13:40 ET (17:40 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Lady Gaga, protagonist of "House of gucci"Lady Gaga, protagonist of "House of gucci"

1:07

Watch Basketball – United States – Australia – Men’s Tournament Semifinals live online

“BBVA is the bank with the greatest strength at the moment”