in

Megan Thee Stallion and Leyna Bloom Make Sports Illustrated History

Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

These women make Sports Illustrated history Playing 1:06

Posted at 18:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Dua Lipa walks through Mexico again and causes a sensationDua Lipa walks through Mexico again and causes a sensation

0:44

Posted at 16:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

The reason a daughter of Matt Damon doesn't watch his moviesThe reason a daughter of Matt Damon doesn't watch his movies

0:40

Posted at 14:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Madonna announces the premiere of her documentary "Madam x"Madonna announces the premiere of her documentary "Madam x"

0:43

Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

2:51

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

This is how Britney celebrates the right to choose her lawyerThis is how Britney celebrates the right to choose her lawyer

1:47

Posted at 22:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Judge lets Britney Spears choose her lawyerJudge lets Britney Spears choose her lawyer

Posted at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Kate Moss, Kim Kardashian's brand imageKate Moss, Kim Kardashian's brand image

0:39

Posted at 17:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Jada Pinkett Smith shows off her shaved head on social mediaJada Pinkett Smith shows off her shaved head on social media

1:27

Posted at 17:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

ACLU sets position on Britney Spears caseACLU sets position on Britney Spears case

0:41

“One last time” is the event that will bring together Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett

Dani Martín returns to training