in

Meet the one who would be the mother of all covid-19 vaccines | Video

Posted at 22:38 ET (02:38 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Spanish doctor works on a vaccine available to everyone Playing 1:43

Posted at 22:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Why is there still no vaccine against HIV?Why is there still no vaccine against HIV?

1:03

Posted at 22:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

They live in an alternate world, says anti-vaccine expertThey live in an alternate world, says anti-vaccine expert

1:23

Posted at 22:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Why Viruses Are Essential to LifeWhy Viruses Are Essential to Life

1:21

Posted at 21:42 ET (01:42 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Now they recommend colonoscopies from the age of 45Now they recommend colonoscopies from the age of 45

16:58

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

How is the occupation of beds in your country?How is the occupation of beds in your country?

0:55

Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Alert due to increase in deaths due to extended working hoursAlert due to increase in deaths due to extended working hours

0:54

Posted at 19:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Monday, May 17, 2021

Have you been vaccinated?  This is how immunization advances in South AmericaHave you been vaccinated?  This is how immunization advances in South America

1:02

Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Monday, May 17, 2021

Aerosols are a form of contagion of the covid-19 virusAerosols are a form of contagion of the covid-19 virus

2:04

Posted at 4:47 PM ET (8:47 PM GMT) Monday, May 17, 2021

These are the people who should still wear masksThese are the people who should still wear masks

1:14

these are all the news announced at Google I / O 2021

Esperanza Gómez leaves very little to the imagination posing in dental floss trikini