“Maravilla” Martínez says that Madrid now sees “the light at the end of the tunnel” | Video

Posted at 21:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Tuesday, May 12, 2020

"Wonderful" Martinez: "You see the light at the end of the tunnel" Playing 1:26

Posted at 10:02 ET (14:02 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Cristina F. de Kirchner praises Biden's speechCristina F. de Kirchner praises Biden's speech

1:22

Posted at 21:09 ET (01:09 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Drone interrupts football match and does not have a good endingDrone interrupts football match and does not have a good ending

0:40

Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Sunday, May 2, 2021

Argentina confirms more than 3 million cases of covid-19Argentina confirms more than 3 million cases of covid-19

2:06

Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Sunday, May 2, 2021

They investigate 7 people for the death of MaradonaThey investigate 7 people for the death of Maradona

1:01

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

This is how they control people at the entrances to Buenos AiresThis is how they control people at the entrances to Buenos Aires

1:51

Posted at 10:54 ET (14:54 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Tini Stoessel and María Becerra, togetherTini Stoessel and María Becerra, together

1:37

Posted at 19:52 ET (23:52 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Concern about the increase in children infected with covid-19 in ArgentinaConcern about the increase in children infected with covid-19 in Argentina

Posted at 09:41 ET (13:41 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

1:20

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Shots of a rubber bullet by the Argentine police allegedly caused eye injuriesShots of a rubber bullet by the Argentine police allegedly caused eye injuries

Posted at 22:07 ET (02:07 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

Young man raises $ 2 million to help a babyYoung man raises $ 2 million to help a baby

5:49