in

Lucía Méndez reveals that being a diva is not only about attitude

Posted at 22:49 ET (02:49 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Lucía Méndez reveals that being a diva is not only about attitude Playing 0:48

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

This was Johnny Ventura's journey to successThis was Johnny Ventura's journey to success

2:41

Posted at 21:42 ET (01:42 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Johnny Ventura: before the microphone or an instrument, his was the typewriterJohnny Ventura: before the microphone or an instrument, his was the typewriter

2:09

Posted at 17:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Johnny Ventura, Dominican musician, dies at 81Johnny Ventura, Dominican musician, dies at 81

Posted at 4:48 PM ET (8:48 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

0:47

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Johnny Ventura and his love for meringueJohnny Ventura and his love for meringue

0:44

Posted at 14:57 ET (18:57 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Kanye West uses a stadium as a recording studioKanye West uses a stadium as a recording studio

1:03

Posted at 23:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Lucía Méndez remembers her romance with Luis MiguelLucía Méndez remembers her romance with Luis Miguel

0:26

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

"Bad Habits": this is what Ed Sheeran looks like in his new video clip"Bad Habits": this is what Ed Sheeran looks like in his new video clip

0:47

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

A pianist receives $ 60,000 in tipsA pianist receives $ 60,000 in tips

1:36

In sporty animal print outfit, Jem Wolfie melts fans

Jacob Elordi’s Complete Dating History and Ex Girlfriends