in

Lizzo jokes about a baby with Chris Evans and the actor loves it

Posted at 4:59 PM ET (8:59 PM GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

This is how Chris Evans reacted to Lizzo's jokes about the rumors of a pregnancy Playing 1:31

Posted at 15:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

This Star Wars house captivates the networksThis Star Wars house captivates the networks

1:56

Posted at 22:21 ET (02:21 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Meghan launches initiative in the framework of her 40th birthdayMeghan launches initiative in the framework of her 40th birthday

0:24

Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

"Friends": the cast presents their official merchandise line"Friends": the cast presents their official merchandise line

0:52

Posted at 20:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Prince Harry surprises in Meghan's birthday videoPrince Harry surprises in Meghan's birthday video

1:28

Posted at 17:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Juan Pablo Medina is "stable and recovering"Juan Pablo Medina is "stable and recovering"

0:37

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Reese Witherspoon is trending, sold Hello SunshineReese Witherspoon is trending, sold Hello Sunshine

12:45

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

It's official: Bill and Melinda Gates are already divorcedIt's official: Bill and Melinda Gates are already divorced

0:47

Posted at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Kathy Griffin talks lung cancer diagnosisKathy Griffin talks lung cancer diagnosis

1:06

Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Lenny Kravitz's birthday message to Jason MomoaLenny Kravitz's birthday message to Jason Momoa

1:18

Football | A love story: Ten unforgettable moments of Messi with Barça – Soccer video

Red Bull will be ready to fight Mercedes when F1 returns