in

Keys to enjoy the holidays if your children are not vaccinated

Posted at 12:16 ET (16:16 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

How to travel safely with your unvaccinated children Playing 1:37

Posted at 10:31 ET (14:31 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Delta variant requires evaluating measures against covid-19Delta variant requires evaluating measures against covid-19

0:50

Posted at 23:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

5 states where the delta variant would be more dangerous5 states where the delta variant would be more dangerous

0:44

Posted at 13:14 ET (17:14 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

What is it like to travel on a cruise ship in the era of covid-19?What is it like to travel on a cruise ship in the era of covid-19?

4:04

Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

How long does it take for the smell to return after covid-19?How long does it take for the smell to return after covid-19?

0:50

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Delta variant may affect recovered patientsDelta variant may affect recovered patients

0:32

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Why would Chinese donated vaccines from China be less effective?Why would Chinese donated vaccines from China be less effective?

4:03

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Infectologist: There will be no herd immunity due to variantsInfectologist: There will be no herd immunity due to variants

2:21

Posted at 13:48 ET (17:48 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

USA: due to pandemic, life expectancy fallsUSA: due to pandemic, life expectancy falls

1:41

Posted at 09:52 ET (13:52 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Delta plus shows alarming effectsDelta plus shows alarming effects

0:57

Stewart Cink wins the Heritage for the third time and Emiliano Grillo finishes second

Bad Habits- Ed Sheeran