in

Kanye West turns a stadium into a recording studio

Posted at 14:57 ET (18:57 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Kanye West uses a stadium as a recording studio Playing 1:03

Posted at 17:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Johnny Ventura, Dominican musician, dies at 81Johnny Ventura, Dominican musician, dies at 81

Posted at 4:48 PM ET (8:48 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

0:47

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Johnny Ventura and his love for meringueJohnny Ventura and his love for meringue

0:44

Posted at 23:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Lucía Méndez remembers her romance with Luis MiguelLucía Méndez remembers her romance with Luis Miguel

0:26

Posted at 22:49 ET (02:49 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Lucía Méndez reveals that being a diva is not only about attitudeLucía Méndez reveals that being a diva is not only about attitude

0:48

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

"Bad Habits": this is what Ed Sheeran looks like in his new video clip"Bad Habits": this is what Ed Sheeran looks like in his new video clip

0:47

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

A pianist receives $ 60,000 in tipsA pianist receives $ 60,000 in tips

1:36

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Chyno Miranda shares details of his recoveryChyno Miranda shares details of his recovery

1:39

Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

Get to know the musical premieres of the weekendGet to know the musical premieres of the weekend

1:28

United and Brentford draw in a friendly packed with goals

Best Designer Deals from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale 2021 – What to Buy