JJ.OO. Tokyo 2021. First order of play

Naomi Osaka, Daniil Medvedev, Barbora Krejcikova and Novak Djokovic. These four players will be in charge of inaugurating the Center Court of the Ariake Tennis Park the next morning of Saturday, July 24. But they will not be alone, in total there will be eleven tracks running from 11:00 in the morning local time, so the best thing is that you stop by the link official and write down the most interesting of this first day of Olympic Games.

F1 2021: Ferrari, getting closer to its first win in 2021

Analysis of groups, favorites and basketball predictions Tokyo 2021