It is early to classify anxiety and depression as a consequence of covid-19, according to doctor | Video

Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

Know the possible sequelae of covid-19 in the brain Playing 1:31

Posted at 22:53 ET (02:53 GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

Does the vaccine make you immune to covid-19?Does the vaccine make you immune to covid-19?

1:11

Posted at 22:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

These are the complications of the AstraZeneca vaccineThese are the complications of the AstraZeneca vaccine

3:54

Posted at 2:26 PM ET (6:26 PM GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

This photographer tells in pictures the pandemic in MexicoThis photographer tells in pictures the pandemic in Mexico

3:52

Posted at 20:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Covid-19 in Argentina: measures against the new waveCovid-19 in Argentina: measures against the new wave

2:16

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

The psychological disorders left by covid-19The psychological disorders left by covid-19

28:04

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

AstraZeneca vaccine can cause blood clotsAstraZeneca vaccine can cause blood clots

4:14

Posted at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Symptoms that may indicate that your child has autismSymptoms that may indicate that your child has autism

4:06

Posted at 10:01 ET (14:01 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Hispanics' doubts about vaccines against covid-19Hispanics' doubts about vaccines against covid-19

4:25

Posted at 09:51 ET (13:51 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

What reasons lead a person to not want to be vaccinated?What reasons lead a person to not want to be vaccinated?

3:37