We will have a great match this Tuesday, July 28, continuing with day 37 of the Serie A 2019-2020when the Inter de Milan seek to take advantage of their local status to add a new victory that will keep them as sub-leaders, but they will receive Napoli who will go out for everything on his visit to the San Siro Stadium.

How the teams arrive

The box of Inter de Milan He has had a good tournament fighting among the leaders, however they know that the title has practically gotten out of hand, although they will seek a worthy closure. After 36 days they add 22 wins, 10 draws and have been beaten in 4 clashes.

He Inter It comes from a huge victory last day when they visited Genoa managing to beat them 0-3 with a double of Romelu Lukaku and one more from Alexis Sánchez.

For his part, the Napoli He has had an irregular tournament, far from his expectations and with nothing to fight in this final stretch. They have 17 wins, 8 draws and have lost in 11 games.

Gli Azzurri It comes from a good win last day when they managed to beat Sassuolo 2-0 with goals from Elseid Hysaj and Allan Marques.

As he Inter de Milan As the Napoli they know the importance of this match given that both clubs want to achieve the victory that will allow them to seek a good closing on this penultimate date of the A series; in the general table we find the Inter in second position with 76 points, while Gli Azzurri it is located in the seventh position with 59 units.

These two teams met for the last time on June 13 in the return of the semifinals of the Italian Cup in San Paolo where they equaled 1-1 so that Gli Azzurri He will earn his ticket to the final after winning 0-1 in the first leg.

Time and Canal Inter Milan vs Napoli

The game between Inter Milan vs Napoli it will be disputed at 9:45 pm in Italy; in the United States it will start at 12:45 pm Pacific and 3:45 pm Eastern. Other hours are:
Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and El Salvador: 1:45 pm
Mexico, Colombia, Panama, Peru and Ecuador: 2:45 pm
Bolivia and Venezuela: 3:45 pm
Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay and Brazil: 4:45 pm

The party broadcast Napoli vs Inter Milan LIVE for television will be exclusively on the channel ESPN in Mexico, Colombia and the rest of Latin America, while in the United States you can see it for ESPN +. Online they will be able to follow the coverage minute by minute live that will be done on the social networks of both clubs and on the page of the Lega Serie A that will update us with goals, assists and the final score.

Inter Milan vs Napoli LIVE

So the table is set to enjoy this excellent match between two high quality teams that will come out determined to win, although in the forecasts the Inter He is a favorite at home, but Gli Azzurri, from Chucky lozano, will try to surprise. At the end of the game we will have the best summary, with the repetition of the goals and the final result. Inter Milan vs Napoli.

Inter Milan vs Napoli LIVE Time, Channel, Where to watch Day 37 Serie A 2019-2020