in

“I can never wear beige”: why does Queen Elizabeth II wear so many colors? | Video

Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Friday, June 11, 2021

Why does Queen Elizabeth II wear so many colors? Playing 2:59

Posted at 12:20 ET (16:20 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

Fans of Paola Jarala surprised like this on YouTubeFans of Paola Jarala surprised like this on YouTube

3:18

Posted at 17:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Bryan Adams, 2022 Pirelli Calendar photographerBryan Adams, 2022 Pirelli Calendar photographer

1:27

Posted at 14:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Kim Kardashian congratulated Kanye West on his birthdayKim Kardashian congratulated Kanye West on his birthday

1:18

Posted at 14:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Musk, Bezos and Zuckerberg tax data leakedMusk, Bezos and Zuckerberg tax data leaked

0:53

Posted at 13:49 ET (17:49 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Ricky MartinRicky Martin

1:44

Posted at 13:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Edward James Olmos and the Difficulty of Filming "Selena"Edward James Olmos and the Difficulty of Filming "Selena"

1:52

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Jennifer Lopez adds a new ally: NetflixJennifer Lopez adds a new ally: Netflix

1:13

Posted at 14:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Bruce Springsteen returns to Broadway for the vaccinatedBruce Springsteen returns to Broadway for the vaccinated

1:31

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

Mayweather, after drawing with Paul: "In legalized bank robbery, I'm the best"Mayweather, after drawing with Paul: "In legalized bank robbery, I'm the best"

1:48

Top 3 of the week!

Wall Street closes in green and the S&P 500 marks its second consecutive record