How to know if your Facebook account was one of the more than 500 million that were leaked | Video

Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

So you can know if your Facebook account was leaked Playing 1:10

Posted at 1:25 PM ET (5:25 PM GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Old Navy responds to a girl after a special requestOld Navy responds to a girl after a special request

0:39

Posted at 14:07 ET (18:07 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

They filter information from millions of Facebook usersThey filter information from millions of Facebook users

1:27

Posted at 18:23 ET (22:23 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Chef arrested for alleged involvement with the mafiaChef arrested for alleged involvement with the mafia

0:42

Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Monday, March 29, 2021

Bicycle or rental?  The audio that everyone talks aboutBicycle or rental?  The audio that everyone talks about

1:13

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Thursday, March 25, 2021

Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram, challenge for the pressFacebook, WhatsApp and Instagram, challenge for the press

0:42

Posted at 16:02 ET (20:02 GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021

They sell the first tweet in history for millionsThey sell the first tweet in history for millions

12:45

Posted at 10:12 ET (14:12 GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tinder offers covid-19 tests to its usersTinder offers covid-19 tests to its users

0:47

Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

Thus was born the idea of "The Pedcast" by José Eduardo DerbezThus was born the idea of "The Pedcast" by José Eduardo Derbez

1:00

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

Global failure of WhatsApp, Instagram and FacebookGlobal failure of WhatsApp, Instagram and Facebook

0:28