in

How many hours does an adult need to sleep?

Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

How many hours does an adult need to sleep? Playing 0:38

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

Mental health and high competition: can they coexist?Mental health and high competition: can they coexist?

4:10

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Is it possible to overcome fear?  A technique can help youIs it possible to overcome fear?  A technique can help you

14:11

Posted at 11:40 AM ET (3:40 PM GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Marijuana overuse linked to schizophreniaMarijuana overuse linked to schizophrenia

0:46

Posted at 3:35 PM ET (7:35 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

This is sand therapy to improve health in ChinaThis is sand therapy to improve health in China

0:47

Posted at 4:36 PM ET (8:36 PM GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

The mental health of rescuersThe mental health of rescuers

2:08

Posted at 4:25 PM ET (8:25 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Symptoms that would have survivors of the collapse in MiamiSymptoms that would have survivors of the collapse in Miami

3:24

Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

The possible aftermath of survivors of the collapse in MiamiThe possible aftermath of survivors of the collapse in Miami

3:29

Posted at 14:01 ET (18:01 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

The mental health of a transgender child, according to an expertThe mental health of a transgender child, according to an expert

7:09

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Family support, essential for transgender peopleFamily support, essential for transgender people

0:51

Olympic Games Tokyo 2020, athletics | Natalia Romero, heading to the semis of the 800m with her personal best – Athletics video

Usman Garuba, chosen 23rd in the NBA draft by the Houston Rockets