in

Hispanics and blacks in the US are more likely to die from covid-19 for these reasons | Video

Posted at 14:20 ET (18:20 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Increased risk of covid-19 for Latinos and blacks in the US Playing 1:09

Posted at 16:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

This is how covid-19 attacks the unvaccinated completelyThis is how covid-19 attacks the unvaccinated completely

Posted at 23:30 ET (03:30 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

Pets and covid-19, is there a risk of contagion?Pets and covid-19, is there a risk of contagion?

0:36

Posted at 13:09 ET (17:09 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

Health promoters in the US criticize the FDAHealth promoters in the US criticize the FDA

1:24

Posted at 12:38 PM ET (16:38 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

How Jessica Browne Survived Her Son's SuicideHow Jessica Browne Survived Her Son's Suicide

3:18

Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

Cuba vaccinates children against covidCuba vaccinates children against covid

1:55

Posted at 4:44 PM ET (8:44 PM GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

Increases stress and depression due to covid-19Increases stress and depression due to covid-19

1:22

Posted at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

France expands its coverage of free contraceptionFrance expands its coverage of free contraception

1:16

Posted at 22:53 ET (02:53 GMT) Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Treatment slows puberty and makes life easier for a trans personTreatment slows puberty and makes life easier for a trans person

1:36

Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Trans girl tells when she could no longer face discriminationTrans girl tells when she could no longer face discrimination

1:09

Subaru WRX 2022: all about the fifth generation of the legendary sports car

Live online: Seville-Salzburg – Where to watch the game today? Champions League 2021-2022