“Godzilla vs. Kong” is the biggest box office success of the covid-19 pandemic | Video

Posted at 14:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

"Godzilla vs.  Kong" wins at the box office during pandemic Playing 0:48

Posted at 13:13 ET (17:13 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Chadwick Boseman wins posthumous awardChadwick Boseman wins posthumous award

0:46

Posted at 19:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Saturday, April 3, 2021

This is LeBron's leading role in the new "Space jam"This is LeBron's leading role in the new "Space jam"

0:50

Posted at 14:05 ET (18:05 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

They hope to raise more than 20 million with Godzilla vs KongThey hope to raise more than 20 million with Godzilla vs Kong

1:18

Posted at 21:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

The "Planted" they take their testimony of political struggle to the cinemaThe "Planted" they take their testimony of political struggle to the cinema

2:41

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Friday, March 26, 2021

"Partners in crime" a short film about school bullying"Partners in crime" a short film about school bullying

25:42

Posted at 14:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Wednesday, March 24, 2021

"Black widow": Simultaneous debut on Disney + and in theaters"Black widow": Simultaneous debut on Disney + and in theaters

0:49

Posted at 4:52 PM ET (8:52 PM GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Sofía Vergara and Marc Anthony produce animated filmSofía Vergara and Marc Anthony produce animated film

1:33

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

The highest grossing movies of all timeThe highest grossing movies of all time

1:41

Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Thursday, March 18, 2021

The premiere of Zack Snyder's Justice LeagueThe premiere of Zack Snyder's Justice League

0:55