Gigantic Gundam RX-78-2 robot takes ‘its first steps’ | Video

Posted at 17:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Playing 1:14

Posted at 17:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Concern grows over repression in MyanmarConcern grows over repression in Myanmar

3:17

Posted at 14:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021

Chernobyl from the sky, a new tourist attractionChernobyl from the sky, a new tourist attraction

1:34

Posted at 20:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021

The brutality that is being experienced in MyanmarThe brutality that is being experienced in Myanmar

10:10

Posted at 14:03 ET (18:03 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Sri Lanka beauty pageant ends in scandalSri Lanka beauty pageant ends in scandal

1:34

Posted at 17:21 ET (21:21 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

Crisis in Myanmar could turn into civil warCrisis in Myanmar could turn into civil war

2:07

Posted at 22:04 ET (02:04 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

See how a layer of smoke covers the capital of NepalSee how a layer of smoke covers the capital of Nepal

0:33

Posted at 22:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

A fire swept through a refugee camp in BangladeshA fire swept through a refugee camp in Bangladesh

0:35

Posted at 22:52 ET (02:52 GMT) Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Russia and China have interests in Myanmar, says analystRussia and China have interests in Myanmar, says analyst

1:34

Posted at 00:03 ET (04:03 GMT) Wednesday, March 17, 2021

This was Antony Blinken's first trip to AsiaThis was Antony Blinken's first trip to Asia

2:05

Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Young activists unite to end human traffickingYoung activists unite to end human trafficking