in

Get vaccinated and win the lottery or prizes. In Bolivia and Argentina, raffles are held for the immunized | Video

Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Did you get vaccinated?  In these countries you could win prizes Playing 0:43

Posted at 19:29 ET (23:29 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

This is how this hospital lives the increase in covid-19 casesThis is how this hospital lives the increase in cases of covid-19

3:34

Posted at 1:12 PM ET (5:12 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Does drinking alcohol in moderation protect the heart?Does drinking alcohol in moderation protect the heart?

1:04

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Is it possible to overcome fear?  A technique can help youIs it possible to overcome fear?  A technique can help you

14:11

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

1 and a half million children orphaned by covid-191 and a half million children orphaned by covid-19

2:57

Posted at 13:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Do you wake up your partner by talking in your sleep?Do you wake up your partner by talking in your sleep?

1:11

Posted at 11:09 ET (15:09 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

If you are not vaccinated, you should avoid these placesIf you are not vaccinated, you should avoid these places

0:43

Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

Viagra and vaccines against covid-19, are they compatible?Viagra and vaccines against covid-19, are they compatible?

0:54

Posted at 18:34 ET (22:34 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

How to help a child who lost a relative due to covid?How to help a child who lost a relative due to covid?

3:25

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

USA: CDC Endorsement of Janssen VaccineUSA: CDC Endorsement of Janssen Vaccine

1:04

Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 | Andy Murray to take a break from the circuit after the Games

provocative trailer for new A24-stamped movie