in

Garlic: myths and benefits of a food that generates fans and detractors | Video

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Garlic: myths and benefits of a controversial food Playing 1:08

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Chimera embryos, are they the future of human health?Chimera embryos, are they the future of human health?

7:01

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Study Finds New Benefits of Drinking CoffeeStudy Finds New Benefits of Drinking Coffee

0:48

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

MRNA technology, key in cancer researchMRNA technology, key in cancer research

14:27

Posted at 15:47 ET (19:47 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

11 tips to rekindle sexual desire, according to Harvard11 tips to rekindle sexual desire, according to Harvard

1:30

Posted at 15:47 ET (19:47 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

The different styles of yoga that you can practiceThe different styles of yoga that you can practice

1:10

Posted at 10:51 ET (14:51 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

So you can celebrate International Yoga DaySo you can celebrate International Yoga Day

0:48

Posted at 22:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Can I get 2 different vaccines against covid-19?Can I get 2 different vaccines against covid-19?

1:06

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Less effective with second dose delay?Less effective with second dose delay?

4:36

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

The U.S. county where they don't want to get vaccinatedThe U.S. county where they don't want to get vaccinated

3:55

Prostate Cancer: How To Incorporate Turmeric In Your Daily Meals To Prevent It

Lance Bass wants you to dance to the “It’s Gonna Be May” meme