in

First image of the baby of J Balvin and Valentina Ferrer

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

Playing 1:20

Posted at 15:35 ET (19:35 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

0:51

Posted at 09:45 ET (13:45 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

Enrique Iglesias and Farruko, together in "I passed"Enrique Iglesias and Farruko, together in "I passed"

1:33

Posted at 09:45 ET (13:45 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

"You right" , Doja Cat and The Weeknd duo"You right" , Doja Cat and The Weeknd duo

0:54

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Tuesday, June 29, 2021

This will be the return of Lila Downs to a face-to-face concertThis will be the return of Lila Downs to a face-to-face concert

3:57

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

With a kiss, rapper Lil Nas X makes BET awards audiences euphoricWith a kiss, rapper Lil Nas X makes BET awards audiences euphoric

1:35

Posted at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

Cardi B surprises with her second pregnancyCardi B surprises with her second pregnancy

1:11

Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

With full capacity, Springsteen reopens BroadwayWith full capacity, Springsteen reopens Broadway

1:24

Posted at 09:44 ET (13:44 GMT) Monday, June 28, 2021

Tini, Duki and MyA join forces to "2:50 Remix"Tini, Duki and MyA join forces to "2:50 Remix"

1:07

Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Compadres, celebration of friendship Fonseca-Andrés CepedaCompadres, celebration of friendship Fonseca-Andrés Cepeda

2:09

Peru vs Paraguay: Lineups of the quarterfinal match in the Copa América

This is the exact look of the Lady Di statue