in

Fauci: You no longer need to wear a mask if you are fully vaccinated and in open spaces | Video

Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Fauci: Put aside your mask if you are fully vaccinated Playing

Posted at 4:11 PM ET (8:11 PM GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Ohio raffles money for the population to get vaccinatedOhio raffles money for the population to get vaccinated

1:22

Posted at 10:28 ET (14:28 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Vaccination of minors between 12 and 15 years old in the US begins.Vaccination of minors between 12 and 15 years old in the US begins.

0:44

Posted at 10:01 ET (14:01 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

A circus tent becomes a testing centerA circus tent becomes a testing center

1:26

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

The risk of dying from covid-19 is greater than that of getting vaccinatedThe risk of dying from covid-19 is greater than that of getting vaccinated

0:41

Posted at 22:39 ET (02:39 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

They reveal possible effects due to mixture of covid-19 vaccinesThey reveal possible effects due to mixture of covid-19 vaccines

0:38

Posted at 22:35 ET (02:35 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

California Says Goodbye to Outdoor Mask WearCalifornia Says Goodbye to Outdoor Mask Wear

0:37

Posted at 21:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Vaccination of adolescents in the US is approachingVaccination of adolescents in the US is approaching

15:52

Posted at 21:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

CDC approves Pfizer vaccine for children 12-15 years oldCDC approves Pfizer vaccine for children 12-15 years old

0:34

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

0:48

Friends: The Reunion, already has a release date on HBO and trailer | Entertainment

The life and career of comedian Ellen DeGeneres