in

Family from Colombia travels to the US to be vaccinated against covid-19 and recounts their experience | Video

Posted at 12:03 ET (16:03 GMT) Saturday, May 8, 2021

Colombian family traveled to the US to get vaccinated Playing 4:15

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

The new billionaires thanks to covid-19The new billionaires thanks to covid-19

0:50

Posted at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

State gives US $ 100 to get vaccinated against covid-19State gives US $ 100 to get vaccinated against covid-19

1:10

Posted at 20:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

The G20 commitments to face the pandemicG20 commitments to face the pandemic

2:14

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

Does it affect you to see others without a mask?  This says FauciDoes it affect you to see others without a mask?  This says Fauci

0:59

Posted at 20:06 ET (00:06 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

Is a baby immunized through its vaccinated mother?Is a baby immunized through its vaccinated mother?

5:10

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

An expert tells you why children should be vaccinated against covid-19An expert tells you why children should be vaccinated against covid-19

2:24

Posted at 13:03 ET (17:03 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

How will the European Union vaccination passport work?How will the European Union vaccination passport work?

Posted at 12:37 ET (16:37 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

Dating apps incentivize vaccinationDating apps incentivize vaccination

0:47

Posted at 23:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Thursday, May 20, 2021

Covid-19 vaccination lottery in 3 US statesCovid-19 vaccination lottery in 3 US states

0:55

Posted at 21:00 ET (01:00 GMT) Thursday, May 20, 2021

High occupancy of ICU beds in Santo DomingoHigh occupancy of ICU beds in Santo Domingo

3:37

Chivas: Cindy Marchena shows off her heart attack body in ‘fiery’ photo on the beach

The Most Beautiful Places in All 50 States