in

Every gram of meat consumed increases heart risk, according to study | Video

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Meat consumption increases heart risk, study finds Playing 0:59

Posted at 11:09 ET (15:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

The pandemic decreases life expectancy in the United States.The pandemic decreases life expectancy in the United States.

0:54

Posted at 12:05 ET (16:05 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Symptoms and consequences of dehydrationSymptoms and consequences of dehydration

1:47

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

He was able to speak again thanks to an implant in his brainHe was able to speak again thanks to an implant in his brain

0:44

Posted at 10:42 AM ET (2:42 PM GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Health personnel suffer from job burnoutHealth personnel suffer from job burnout

4:31

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

What is myocarditis and how would it affect those vaccinated?What is myocarditis and how would it affect those vaccinated?

3:23

Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

This is what we know about Guillain-Barré syndromeThis is what we know about Guillain-Barré syndrome

0:59

Posted at 12:41 ET (16:41 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Do you know what lifestyle medicine is?Do you know what lifestyle medicine is?

3:43

Posted at 13:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Why does flossing protect your mental health?Why does flossing protect your mental health?

0:33

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

How does the climate crisis affect body size?How does the climate crisis affect body size?

12:45

Jeremy Stephens wants to fight Conor McGregor: “It’s the real fight to do”

2-0. Cádiz prevails over a tough Linense