in

Eurovision, in the recommendations of the “Critical Eye” for the weekend

Posted at 02:47 ET (06:47 GMT) Saturday, May 22, 2021

The recommendations of "Critical eye" for the weekend Playing 2:02

Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

Get to know the musical premieres of the weekendGet to know the musical premieres of the weekend

1:28

Posted at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

The Rolling Stones reschedule their tourThe Rolling Stones reschedule their tour

12:45

Posted at 14:54 ET (18:54 GMT) Friday, July 23, 2021

This is how Nick Jonas was injured in an NBC Olympic specialThis is how Nick Jonas was injured in an NBC Olympic special

0:54

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Meet the 5 musicians who earned the most in 2020Meet the 5 musicians who earned the most in 2020

0:47

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Laura Pausini, from music to cinemaLaura Pausini, from music to cinema

1:00

Posted at 4:44 PM ET (8:44 PM GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!

1:02

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett to sing together againLady Gaga and Tony Bennett to sing together again

0:49

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Arrives "Donda", Kanye West's new albumArrives "Donda", Kanye West's new album

0:58

Posted at 11:13 AM ET (3:13 PM GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Emilia and Duki, together in "Like it doesn't matter"Emilia and Duki, together in "Like it doesn't matter"

1:08

Posted at 10:06 ET (14:06 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Sofía Reyes talks about her personal success in a pandemicSofía Reyes talks about her personal success in a pandemic

2:33

Find arguments to continue adding

Naomi Osaka Wins First Tennis Match at the Olympics!