in

Elliot Page Shares Her First Swimsuit Photo

Posted at 15:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Playing 1:12

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Why is Meryl Streep trending?Why is Meryl Streep trending?

0:38

Posted at 09:28 ET (13:28 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Britney Spears in court: what's at stake?Britney Spears in court: what's at stake?

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Teaching cinema to marginalized sectors is George Clooney's new projectTeaching cinema to marginalized sectors is George Clooney's new project

0:54

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Britney Spears does not know if she will return to the stageBritney Spears does not know if she will return to the stage

0:51

Posted at 1:45 PM ET (5:45 PM GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

John Legend supports his wife amid scandalJohn Legend supports his wife amid scandal

1:03

Posted at 21:41 ET (01:41 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Paris Jackson thinks her father would be proud of herParis Jackson thinks her father would be proud of her

1:21

Posted at 11:52 AM ET (3:52 PM GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

She still doesn't speak and millions are already following herShe still does not speak and millions are already following her

0:52

Posted at 09:59 ET (13:59 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Anne Hathaway almost ran out "The Devil Wears Prada"Anne Hathaway almost ran out "The Devil Wears Prada"

0:51

Posted at 14:12 ET (18:12 GMT) Wednesday, June 16, 2021

0:55

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Actress Lisa Banes dies after being run over by a skateboardActress Lisa Banes dies after being run over by a skateboard

0:47

Marco Antonio Solís meets with Los Bukis in a virtual concert

European stocks fall below all-time highs on inflation fears