in

El Canario responds to a viewer how he does it to look so young | Video

Posted at 22:47 ET (02:47 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

This is how José Alberto does "The Canary" to look young Playing 0:48

Posted at 23:44 ET (03:44 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

The cover of El Canario that made Camilo singThe cover of El Canario that made Camilo sing

0:35

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

From salsa to bolero: El Canario's new musical stageFrom salsa to bolero: El Canario's new musical stage

0:59

Posted at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

The most important singing competition in Europe can be seen in the USA.The most important singing competition in Europe can be seen in the USA.

1:23

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

They will make a Lollapalooza festival at full capacity in the US.They will make a Lollapalooza festival at full capacity in the US.

0:43

Posted at 21:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

Meet the Mexican who is the best opera singer 2021Meet the Mexican who is the best opera singer 2021

2:13

Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

"What's going on": Marvin Gaye's momentous anthem"What's going on": Marvin Gaye's momentous anthem

1:23

Posted at 16:04 ET (20:04 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

Nicki Minaj is trending when relaunching "Beam Me Up Scotty"Nicki Minaj is trending when relaunching "Beam Me Up Scotty"

0:52

Posted at 15:51 ET (19:51 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

Alejandro Sanz and Andrés Calamaro reunited for a new version of "Skinny"Alejandro Sanz and Andrés Calamaro reunited for a new version of "Skinny"

1:02

Posted at 12:57 ET (16:57 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

"The girl of fire", Angela Torres' first album"The girl of fire", Angela Torres' first album

2:04

Why does Don Francisco believe that politics has lagged behind technology? | Video

characteristics, price and technical sheet