Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Sunday, August 2, 2020

Red Sox: Eduardo Rodríguez, out the rest of the season Playing 0:28

Posted at 5:35 p.m. ET (9:35 p.m. GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

Covid-19 cases increase in MLB MLB covid-19 cases on the rise

0:26

Posted at 19:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Thursday, July 30, 2020

New games suspended in the major leagues New games suspended in the major leagues

0:47

Posted at 4:57 p.m. ET (8:57 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Major League Baseball: Player questions efforts to care for players Major League Baseball: Player questions efforts to care for players

1:06

Posted at 4:28 PM ET (8:28 PM GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020

Covid-19: Major League Baseball at risk again Covid-19: Major League Baseball at risk again

1:44

Posted at 3:35 p.m. ET (7:35 p.m. GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020

Virtual fans come to MLB stadiums Virtual fans arrive at MLB stadiums

1:24

Posted at 1:47 PM ET (5:47 PM GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020

Coronavirus impacts MLB season Coronavirus impacts MLB season

0:56

Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Friday, July 24, 2020

Major Leagues: there will be more protagonists in the postseason Major Leagues: there will be more protagonists in the postseason

0:52

Posted at 5:55 p.m. ET (9:55 p.m. GMT) Friday, July 24, 2020

Tampa Bay Rays call for justice for Breonna Taylor Tampa Bay Rays call for justice for Breonna Taylor

0:19

Posted at 4:43 PM ET (8:43 PM GMT) Friday, July 24, 2020

The public will be able to interact in baseball games The public will be able to interact in baseball games

1:03