in

Does social media feed disinformation from hate groups? | Video

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Monday, February 1, 2021

Does social media leave room for discernment? Playing 2:26

Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Thursday, May 27, 2021

The "I like" Facebook and Instagram can be hiddenThe "I like" Facebook and Instagram can be hidden

0:59

Posted at 21:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Russia is the king of disinformation, according to FacebookRussia is the king of disinformation, according to Facebook

0:53

Posted at 14:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Wednesday, May 26, 2021

WhatsApp sues the Indian governmentWhatsApp sues the Indian government

1:18

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Surprising version of the "Happy Birthday"Surprising version of the "Happy Birthday"

1:03

Posted at 15:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Florida enacts law against suspension in social networksFlorida enacts law against suspension in social networks

0:59

Posted at 11:34 ET (15:34 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

Instagram for kids?  The plan faces obstaclesInstagram for kids?  The plan faces obstacles

1:41

Posted at 14:54 ET (18:54 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

This teacher is a superhero who inspires his studentsThis teacher is a superhero who inspires his students

0:55

Posted at 13:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

WhatsApp: this will happen to you if you do not accept its new rulesWhatsApp: this will happen to you if you do not accept its new rules

1:05

Posted at 15:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

Lawyer: Trump violated Facebook community rulesLawyer: Trump violated Facebook community rules

1:27

Posted at 15:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

Independent council recommend Facebook on Trump caseIndependent council recommend Facebook on Trump case

2:29

De Gea saved his last penalty … when Obama was president of the USA!

Gap and Walmart partner to sell furniture and household items