in

Diabetes cases in children double during pandemic

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Diabetes cases in children double during pandemic Playing 1:00

Posted at 22:41 ET (02:41 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Child labor cases rise to 160 millionChild labor cases rise to 160 million

0:38

Posted at 12:52 ET (16:52 GMT) Thursday, June 10, 2021

The impact of the pandemic on children with cancerThe impact of the pandemic on children with cancer

4:38

Posted at 18:23 ET (22:23 GMT) Monday, May 31, 2021

Children with cancer and the covid-19 vaccineChildren with cancer and the covid-19 vaccine

2:07

Posted at 4:46 PM ET (8:46 PM GMT) Wednesday, May 26, 2021

How to prepare your children for a possible kidnapping attempt?How to prepare your children for a possible kidnapping attempt?

6:20

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Inappropriate masks would deform children's earsInappropriate masks would deform children's ears

5:50

Posted at 14:16 ET (18:16 GMT) Monday, May 24, 2021

Answers to questions about children's vaccinationsAnswers to questions about children's vaccinations

3:31

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

An expert tells you why children should be vaccinated against covid-19An expert tells you why children should be vaccinated against covid-19

2:24

Posted at 20:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Children in pandemicChildren in pandemic

1:28

Posted at 13:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

12-year-old boy finishes high school and university12-year-old boy finishes high school and university

0:50

Jon Rahm regains world number one after his victory at the US Open

‘Too Hot to Handle’ Season 2- Where Are Cam and Emily Now?