in

Demi Lovato comes out as a non-binary gender

Posted at 15:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Demi Lovato comes out as non-binary gender Playing 1:59

Posted at 14:36 ​​ET (18:36 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Drew Barrymore, on Woody Allen: "I was blinded"Drew Barrymore, on Woody Allen: "I was blinded"

1:57

Posted at 13:44 ET (17:44 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Princess Beatrice is expecting her first babyPrincess Beatrice is expecting her first baby

0:41

Posted at 11:46 ET (15:46 GMT) Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Nick Jonas recovers after accidentNick Jonas recovers after accident

1:04

Posted at 4:44 PM ET (8:44 PM GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Naomi Campbell announces her daughter was bornNaomi Campbell announces her daughter was born

0:54

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Emma Watson clears up rumors about her alleged engagementEmma Watson clears up rumors about her alleged engagement

1:14

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Ariana Grande and Dalton Gomez are marriedAriana Grande and Dalton Gomez are married

1:00

Posted at 12:24 ET (16:24 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

New series: Prince Harry and Oprah address mental healthNew series: Prince Harry and Oprah address mental health

0:42

Posted at 15:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Monday, May 17, 2021

Scarlett Johanson is drenched in slime during the MTV Movie & TV AwardsScarlett Johanson is drenched in slime during the MTV Movie & TV Awards

1:06

Posted at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Monday, May 17, 2021

Kim Kardashian buys Janet Jackson's suit for $ 25,000Kim Kardashian buys Janet Jackson's suit for $ 25,000

1:16

Legend Award for “El Puma” at the Latin American Music Awards | Video

Fernández-Castaño is three strokes behind the leadership in Kenya Savannah