De la Fuente revolutionizes the starting eleven

Luis de la Fuente announced changes to the starting eleven against Australia and has kept his word. The coach of the Olympic national team, who this Sunday will face Australia in a match on the second day of the Games, has introduced up to five changes in the eleven headline with respect to the premiere against Egypt.

Óscar Gil, Marc Cucurella, Zubimendi, Carlos Soler and Puado They are part of the starting team to the detriment of Mingueza (injured), Juan Miranda, Mikel Merino, Dani Ceballos (also injured) and Marco Asensio.

This is the Spain’s starting team: Unai Simón; Óscar Gil, Èric Garcia, Pau Torres, Cucurella; Pedri, Zubimendi, Carlos Soler; Dani Olmo, Oyarzábal and Javi Puado. Outside the call Miker Merino, Ceballos, Mingueza and Iván Villar have remained.

The ‘impossible to see’ KO that they already say is the best of the year: watch the slow motion …

The 20 best series to watch when you’re sad